Sarva Haryana Gramin Bank-100% CBS
HGB Logo HGB & PNB HGB Logo

CONTACT US
TOLL FREE NO-18001802656
(Accessible from Landline and Mobiles)
Office/Address Telephone/Fax No Emails
HEAD OFFICE
Head Office,
Near Bajrang Bhawan,
Delhi Road, Rohtak-124001(Haryana)
01262-252605/622   headoffice@hgb.co.in
01262-271649/206 (F)
REGIONAL OFFICES
Regional Office,
Polytechnic Chowk,
Ambala City, Ambala (Haryana)
0171-2551941/2553659   roambala@hgb.co.in
0171-2553765 (F)
Regional Office,
HUDA City Centre,
Bhiwani(Haryana)
01664-253579/210155   robhiwani@hgb.co.in 
01664-242328 (F)
Regional Office,
Defence Colony,
Hisar(Haryana)
01662-231843/225568   rohisar@hgb.co.in
01662-227972 (F)
Regional Office,
Tehsil Road,
Jhajjar(Haryana)
01251-256110/254110   rojhajjar@hgb.co.in
01251-255110 (F)
Regional Office,
Opp BSNL Exchange, Sirsa Road, NH-1, Fatehabad(Haryana)
01667-222210   rofatehabad@hgb.co.in
01667-222209 (F)
Regional Office,
'Pragati Bhawan', Plot No-36P, Sector-44, Gurgaon(Haryana)
0124-2576500   rogurgaon@hgb.co.in
01251-255110 (F)
Regional Office,
Agra Chowk, Palwal(Haryana)
01275-252832   ropalwal@hgb.co.in
Regional Office,
Circular Raod, Near Jhajjar Chowk, Rewari(Haryana)
01274-256887   rorewari@hgb.co.in
Regional Office,
Sanoli Road, Near Chandni Bagh Panipat (Haryana)
0180-2666400   ropanipat@hgb.co.in
ATM Service is available.
© Copy Right 2011, Haryana Gramin Bank.. . All rights reserved

Disclaimer